Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

CALS IT Contact Information


Help Desk Contact Information

  Phone E-mail
CALS IT Help Desk (540) 231-4865 (Phone)
(540) 231-3857 (Fax)
aghelp@vt.edu
Scott Shetrone
Infrastructure and Support Services Coordinator
(540) 231-7841 scott@vt.edu
Isaac Magaña
User Services Technician
(540) 231-9650 maganai@vt.edu

Statewide Network Contact Information

  Phone E-mail
Stephanie Collins
Network Technician
(540) 231-1794 collinss@vt.edu
Mark Crawford
Network Administrator
(540) 231-5294 markc@vt.edu
DepartmentDepartment IT ContactPhoneEmail
Agricultural and Applied EconomicsRandy Flinchum(540) 231-3179rnflinch@agecon.vt.edu
Animal and Poultry Sciencesvacant - contact Ag Help Desk(540) 231-4865aghelp@vt.edu
BiochemistrySteve Slaughter(540) 231-5161sslaugh@vt.edu
Biological Systems EngineeringDenton Yoder(540) 231-1954denton@vt.edu
Crop and Soil Environmental SciencesTed Ellmore(540) 231-6375tellmore@vt.edu
Dairy Sciencevacant - contact Ag Help Desk(540) 231-4865 aghelp@vt.edu
EntomologyAndy Roberts(540) 231-4615roberts@vt.edu
Food Science and TechnologyJoe Boling(540) 231-6264bolingj@vt.edu
HorticulturePris Sears(540) 231-8623sears@vt.edu
Human Nutrition, Foods, and ExerciseCharlie Stylianos(540) 231-6393kstylian@vt.edu
Plant Pathology, Physiology, and Weed ScienceAndrew MIke(540) 231-5199amike@vt.edu

The Area Information Technologists (AITs) provide technical support to VCE office personnel throughout their districts.

DistrictAITPhoneEmail
CentralCheryl Austin(434) 352-7114
(434) 713-8818 (Cell)
(434) 352-2702 (Fax)
caustin@vt.edu
NorthernKevin Cubbage(540) 432-6029 x110
(540) 432-6251 (Fax)
kcubbage@vt.edu
SoutheastSharon Whitehead(804) 527-4246
(804) 517-0309 (Cell)
(804) 527-4260 (Fax)
swhitehe@vt.edu
SoutheastCarlos Ulloa(804) 524-5639
(804) 517-0265 (Cell)
(804) 524-5452 (Fax)
carlosu@vt.edu
SouthwestTed Burke(276) 619-4337
(276) 608-6521 (Cell)
(276) 619-4334 (Fax)
trburke@vt.edu